Back To Schedule
Tuesday, May 14 • 5:30pm - 7:00pm
HHIS Report / AIC Annual Awards Presentation

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Join us to celebrate and honor this year's award recipients. Before the ceremony begins, there will be a presentation about the results of the 2014 Heritage Health Information Survey. See the program for more about our 2019 award recipients and learn about the awards and past recipients at www.culturalheritage.org/awards.

Here are this year's honorees (not in order of presentation):
  • Theodore (Ted) Stanley: Rutherford John Gettens Merit Award
  • Platinum and Palladium Photographs: Technical History, Connoisseurship and Preservation (2017) and editor Constance (Connie) McCabe: Publication Award
  • Beverly (Bev) Perkins: Sheldon & Caroline Keck Award 
  • Scott Carrlee (1964 - 2018): Robert L. Feller Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Dr. Matthew Eckelman: Allied Professionals Award
  • Deborah Marrow: President’s Award
  • Mona Jimenez: David Magoon-University Products Conservation Advocacy Award
  • Judith Walsh: Honorary Membership
  • Paul Whitmore: Honorary Membership
  • Carolyn Tallent: Paintings Specialty Group Award
  • Dr. Vicki Cassman: Textile Specialty Group Award
  • The Lenhardt Library of the Chicago Botanic Garden: Ross Merrill Award for Outstanding Commitment to the Preservation and Care of Collections

Tuesday May 14, 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm EDT
Salon A & B, Uncas Ballroom